Table of Contents
Workflow alerts are the notifications sent to users when a workflow communication is sent to candidates.
Use cases
- Teams who want to be notified when a workflow communication is sent to candidates.
Configuration
By default, workflow alerts are enabled for all users. Once a Send Communication task is triggered in a workflow, the user who created the workflow will be notified. However, these alerts can be toggled off on a per user basis from Alert Management.
Turn off individual alerts
A Workflow Alerts section will then be added to each user’s Alert Management page, which will be toggled off by default and can then be managed by the user.