Table of Contents
Community Management is the hub where a user can create, edit, and manage their own Talent Communities.
Navigation
Navigate to the Community Management page by clicking the All Apps button in the top left corner of the screen and then the Community Management app.
Community Management list actions

Users with full access to Community Management can take the following actions for each talent community row in the All Communities list:
- Edit: This allows you to edit the community, taking you to the Community Management Builder.
- Activate/Deactivate: This allows you to activate or deactivate the community, depending on whether it is in the Active or Inactive status.
- Delete: This allows you to delete the community, prompting you to select Confirm in the Delete Community warning modal.
Additionally, you can use the search bar to search through all your communities.
View a talent community’s jobs

You can easily view the jobs tied to a Talent Community by clicking the View Jobs button within the Job Targeting column. A modal will then open where you search for a specific job using the search bar or simply view a listing of all jobs.
View talent communities by status
The left panel includes three lists:
- All Communities
- Active Communities
- Inactive Communities
Clicking into one of these lists allows you to easily filter Talent Communities based on their current status.
Additional documentation
You can learn more about the following areas from their associated documentation:
Permissions
Users will need full access to the Community Management permission (under the Talent Community parent permission) in Roles and Permissions. By default, Company/Account Admins and Franchise Owners will have full access to this feature.