Table of Contents
When viewing a list of scheduled reports, you have the option to edit a report's scheduling details as well as pause, resume, or remove a scheduled report.
Edit a report’s scheduling details
After opening the list of scheduled reports from the Schedule modal, full access users can click into one of those reports and make changes to its scheduling details. Once saved, then the report will continue to send based on the changes made.
Pause / resume a scheduled report
To pause a scheduled report, simply click the pause icon within the Schedule modal. Once paused, this icon will be replaced with a resume icon that, when clicked, will resume the sending of the report.
Remove the scheduling of a report
If you no longer need a scheduled report to send to previously designated recipients, then simply open the Schedule modal and then click the trash can icon next to the preferred report.