The Interview Prep page is divided into two tabs: Candidates and Employees. Each tab includes a search bar that will filter the corresponding tab for the characters entered, and each prep item in the list will have an action menu, or ellipses, that includes the following actions:
- Edit – This allows a user to view and make changes to an existing interview prep.
- Lock Editing – This locks the interview prep for everyone but the owner of the interview prep. The owner is the only one that is able to lock editing.
- Duplicate – The entire interview prep will be duplicated so changes can be made for a different role or use case.
- View Editing History – This will show all of the edits that have been made to a specific interview prep with time stamps and the last user who edited it.
-
Delete – This removes the interview prep from the account.
- Note: Interview prep that is actively being used cannot be deleted from an account.