Edit communication alerts for active communications
Users have the option to update the users and/or user roles who will receive Communication Alerts when a communication is active. To do this,
- Select All Apps in the top left corner of the header and then Communications from its drop-down menu.
- Navigate to the Active (One-Time) communications section.
- Hover of the preferred communication, click its action menu (ellipses), and then select Edit.
- In the slide-out drawer that opens, scroll down to the Content section.
- Select the Optional Settings tab.
- The Communication Alerts setting will display an Edit or Add button, depending on whether users and/or user roles have been selected to receive Communication Alerts or not, respectively. Select this button.
- A new page of the drawer will open. From here, you can:
- Add a user/user role by clicking the + Add Employees button, selecting the preferred user(s)/user role(s), and then clicking Apply.
- Remove a user/user role by clicking the trash can icon next to its name/role.
- When all changes are made, select Save in the bottom right corner of the drawer.