View legacy reports and report templates
Table of Contents
You can easily view active, paused, and one-time legacy reports as well as report templates from Analytics & Reporting.
View reports

When navigating to the Analytics & Reporting page, you will have the option of opening one of the report lists from the left panel.
Active reports

By default, when the Analytics and Reporting page opens and you have access to reporting, then the Active reports list will open. All active, recurring reports will display in this list.
Create a report
You can easily create a report from this list. Click here to learn more about the process of creating reports.
Report history
You can view a report's history by clicking into a report from this list and viewing the details of the filter added, report type, frequency, file name, and date sent. You can also download each version of the report sent from this drawer.
List actions

From the Active reports list, you can hover over the preferred report; click its action menu, or ellipses; and select from the following actions:
- Edit – This will open the report's details so that changes can be made and saved.
- Create Template – This will mark this report as a template that can be easily used and ran again in the future. Any reports that are saved as a report template will be listed under the Templates list.
- Duplicate Report – This will create a copy of the report that you can review and make minor changes to. This is often useful when setting up several similar recurring reports with similar fields, filters, and/or distribution changes.
-
Pause Report – This allows you to pause the sending of the report to the report's recipients.
- Note: Only the report creator and your CS Representative can pause a report.
-
Delete – This will delete a report from the list.
- Note: Only the report creator and your CS Representative can delete a report. All other users will see Delete grayed out.
Paused reports

The Paused reports list will display all reports that have been paused by users.
Create a report
You can easily create a report from this list. Click here to learn more about the process of creating reports.
Report history
You can view a report's history by clicking into a report from this list and viewing the details of the filter added, report type, frequency, file name, and date sent. You can also download each version of the report sent from this drawer.
List actions

From the Paused reports list, you can hover over the preferred report; click its action menu, or ellipses; and select from the following actions:
-
Edit and Resume Report – This will open the report's details so that changes can be made, if needed, and the report can be resumed.
- Note: Any user can resume a puased report, even if they are not the report creator.
- Create Template – This will mark this report as a template that can be easily used and ran again in the future. Any reports that are saved as a report template will be listed under the Templates list.
- Duplicate Report – This will create a copy of the report that you can review and make minor changes to. This is often useful when setting up several similar recurring reports with similar fields, filters, and/or distribution changes.
-
Delete – This will delete a report from the list.
- Note: Only the report creator and your CS Representative can delete a report. All other users will see Delete grayed out.
One-time reports

The One-time reports list will display all reports that you created and ran once.
Create a report
You can easily create a report from this list. Click here to learn more about the process of creating reports.
Report history
You can view a report's history by clicking into a report from this list and viewing the details of the filter added, report type, frequency, file name, and date sent. You can also download each version of the report sent from this drawer.
List actions

From the One-time reports list, you can hover over the preferred report; click its action menu, or ellipses; and select from the following actions:
- Create Template – This will mark this report as a template that can be easily used and ran again in the future. Any reports that are saved as a report template will be listed under the Templates list.
- Duplicate Report – This will create a copy of the report that you can review and make minor changes to. This is often useful when setting up several similar recurring reports with similar fields, filters, and/or distribution changes.
-
Delete – This will delete a report from the list.
- Note: Only the report creator and your CS Representative can delete a report. All other users will see Delete grayed out.
From the report row, you also have the option to download the report by clicking its Download button.
View templates

The Templates list displays all report templates created by you and/or shared with you. By default, the My Templates tab will open and display all report templates that you created. You can also open the Shared Templates tab above the list in order to view all templates shared with you by other users.
Create a report
You can easily create a report from this list. Click here to learn more about the process of creating reports.
List actions

From the One-time reports list, you can hover over the preferred report; click its action menu, or ellipses; and select from the following actions:
- + Create Report – This will open the report builder where this template will be applied. You can make any changes to the report, as needed, and run the report. Learn more about creating reports here.
- Edit – This will open the report template in a new page where you can edit the template's details.
- Share Template – This will allow you to share this template with other users. When selected, a slide-out drawer will then open where you can either select the user role or user that should receive this template.
- Duplicate Report – This will create a copy of the template that you can review and make minor changes to.
-
Delete – This will delete a report from the list.
- Note: Only the report creator and your CS Representative can delete a report. All other users will see Delete grayed out.