Table of Contents
To manage jobs available for an account, you can view, open, and close jobs as needed.
Open or close a job
If you utilize the Approvals Engine feature, then you will have to submit a request to enable a job first. Learn more about submitting a request here.
You can easily open or close a job for those that you have job and location level access to view. Click here to learn more.
Edit a job
- Within your My Jobs list, click on an open job in the list or select a job’s ellipses and then Edit Job in its drop-down.
- A modal will then open where you can update the details of the job.
- Click Update Job Posting in the bottom right corner of the modal.
- A confirmation modal will then display, notifying you of the change that will occur when you close this job. Click Turn Off Job to continue or Cancel to leave the job enabled.