Table of Contents
If your company utilizes an integrated ATS, then when a new job is added to the job feed, the targeting configuration set up during implementation will determine whether the job is created and open or closed. The default targeting rule is to create jobs as closed, unless configured otherwise.
When a job is turned off, it will be removed from:
- The Job Search experience (candidate-facing)
- The master job feed (the feed brought in from your integrated ATS)
A user will be able to copy the Paradox Job Posting URL by clicking into the ellipsis.
The location filter will be grouped by “City, State (Name or Code), Country.”
- Note: A job's locations will not be stored in Location Management.
Disable application
Disable Application ensures that all requisitions from the selected feed as well as any new jobs added to the feed will be updated within your integrated ATS, have the external ATS Apply URL in place of your Paradox Apply URL, and will exclude Chat-to-Apply functionality.
When Disable Application is set as the outcome, users will be unable to turn jobs on or off within My Jobs. Rather, they will have to manage the job within their external ATS.