The following are error messages that may display once a employee/user feed is imported:
- Header Mismatch – This displays when there is a discrepancy between an uploaded file and the header mapping example file.
- Error (Unable Delete User) – This displays when you are trying to delete a user that doesn't exist.
- Error (Unable Deactivate User) – This displays when you're trying to deactivate a user that doesn't exist.
- Error (Unable Rehire) – This displays when you're trying to rehire a user that doesn't exist.
- Email Login – This displays when trying to add a user whose login email is in use (even across accounts) while the Sync updated user emails toggle is on.
- File Empty – This will display when you upload an empty file or if a full file is uploaded with no new changes.
- Exceeded Maximum Allowed Deletes – This will display when you've reached the maximum number of deletions (25% of users if Employee Assistant is enabled, 10% if Employee Assistant is disabled).