Table of Contents
The Approvals Agreement will display to the user who creates the first approval flow. Only client users can consent to using this feature.
View/edit the Approvals Agreement
While this may not be necessary, you have the option to view and/or update the Approvals Agreement at any time.

To do this, a user with full access to the Approval Flows section of the Approvals page can click the the Approval Agreement icon next to the search bar to open the Approvals Agreement dialog.
- Note: Changes made to this agreement will be documented on the backend.