Table of Contents
When the Multi-Branding feature is enabled for an account, you can easily add or deactivate a brand, as needed.
Navigation
Brand information is stored and managed within the Company Information page. Navigate there by following the steps below.
- Select All Apps and then Settings in its drop-down menu.
- From the Settings page, select Company Information under the Company section.
Note: Paradox Admins and System Implementors will only have access to the Company Information page by default. If a customer has Contextual AI enabled for their account, then admin users will only have access to the Contextual AI section of Company Information.
Add a brand
Deactivate a brand
- Navigate to the Brand Management section of Company Information.
- Select on the brand’s action menu, or ellipses.
- Select Deactivate.
- Note: The default brand cannot be deactivated.
- Confirm by clicking Deactivate in the modal that opens.
- Note: If the brand is tied to any existing jobs, events, phone numbers, or widgets, a warning message will display sharing that you must delete or reassign before you can deactivate this brand.
If a brand needs to be reactivated at a later time, a service request ticket must be submitted as it will require engineering’s assistance to complete this task.