You can archive Lookup Tables whenever the information used in them is out-of-date or no longer needed. Users with full access to the Lookup Tables permission can do this by following the steps outlined below.
- Select All Apps in the top left corner of the header and then Settings from the drop-down menu.
- From the Settings page, select Lookup Tables under the Platform section.
- The Lookup Tables page will then open. Hover over the preferred Lookup Table from the Active Lookup Tables list and select its action menu, or ellipses.
- Select Archive from its drop-down menu.
- Note: This action cannot be taken if the table is actively being used in Job Data Packages or My Jobs.
- A modal will open where you will need to confirm that you want this table archived.
It will then be removed from the Active list and added to the Archived list.